En Español | Português | contacts | site map | Log In | privacy 

Search:     Search
  • Home Ownership
  • Developers
  • Rental Housing
  • Diversity
  • About Us
  • Press Room

Can I? | How? | Support | Challenges | Current Homeowner | Former Homeowner | Realtors | Partners | Lenders

MassHousing Mortgage Participating Lenders

MassHousing's affordable loans products are originated by approved lending partners across the state. If you are interested in a MassHousing Mortgage, contact a participating lender! You may also view a list of the Top Loan Originators of MassHousing Mortgages.

*This lender offers MassHousing Mortgage with Rehabilitation

Lenders Offering Down Payment Assistance

The following lenders currently offer MassHousing Mortgages with Down Payment Assistance. Scroll down for the full list of MassHousing-Approved lenders.

Lender Name Website
Academy Mortgage Corporation www.academymortgage.com
Avidia Bank* www.avidiabank.com
BankFive* www.bankfive.com
Bank of Canton* www.thebankofcanton.com
Bank of England www.boemortgage.com
Bay State Savings Bank www.baystatesavings.com
BayCoast Bank www.baycoastbank.com
Blue Hills Bank www.bluehillsbank.com
Boston Private Bank & Trust www.bostonprivatebank.com
Bridgewater Credit Union www.bridgewatercu.com
Bridgewater Savings Bank* www.bridgewatersavings.com
Bristol County Savings Bank* www.bristolcountysavings.com
Caliber Home Loans, Inc. www.caliberhomeloans.com
Cape Cod Five* capecodfive.mortgagewebcenter.com
Clinton Savings Bank* www.clintonsavings.com
Conway Financial Services www.conwayfinancial.com
Cornerstone Bank* www.cornerstonebank.com
Country Bank for Savings* www.countrybank.com
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. www.crosscountrymortgage.com
Eastern Bank www.easternbank.com
Embrace Home Loans www.embracehomeloans.com
Envision Bank www.envisionbank.com
Envoy Mortgage Ltd. www.envoymortgage.com
Equity Prime Mortgage LLC www.equityprime.com
Everett Financial Inc. dba Supreme Lending www.supremelending.com
Evolve Bank & Trust www.getevolved.com
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.* www.fairwayindependentmc.com/MassHousing
Fall River Municipal Credit Union www.frmcu.com
Fidelity Cooperative Bank* www.fidelitybankonline.com
Finance of America Mortgage, LLC www.financeofamerica.com
First Choice Loan Services, Inc. www.fcloans.com
First Home Mortgage Services www.gofirsthome.com/
Freedom Credit Union* www.freedom.coop
Greenfield Savings Bank www.greenfieldsavings.com
Guaranteed Rate Affinity, LLC www.grarate.com
Guaranteed Rate, Inc. www.guaranteedrate.com
HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc. www.homebridge.com
Inland Bank and Trust www.inlandbank.com
J.G. Wentworth www.jgwentworth.com
Leader Bank* www.leaderbank.com
Lee Bank* www.leebank.com
LendUS, LLC dba Mortgage Financial www.mfsinc.com
Luxury Mortgage Corp. www.luxurymortgage.com
Main Street Bank www.bankmainstreet.com
Millbury FCU
Security First Mortgage Funding, A subsidiary of the Millbury Federal Credit Union
www.millburycu.com
Monson Savings Bank* www.monsonsavings.com
Mortgage Network, Inc. www.mortgagenetwork.com
Movement Mortgage www.movement.com
NewFed Mortgage Corp. www.newfed.com
Norcom Mortgage www.norcom-usa.com
PrimeLending, A PlainesCapital Company www.primelending.com
Pulte Mortgage, LLC www.pultemortgage.com
Radius Financial Group, Inc.* www.radiusgrp.com
Residential Mortgage Services* www.rmsmortgage.com
Rockland Trust Company www.rocklandtrust.com
Sage Bank* www.sagebank.com
Salem Five Mortgage Company, LLC.* www.salemfive.com
Shamrock Financial Corporation www.shamrockfinancial.com
SouthCoast Federal Credit Union www.southcoastcu.org
St. Anne's Credit Union* www.stannes.com
StonehamBank* www.stonehambank.com
Tidewater Mortgage Services, Inc. www.tidewatermortgage.com
Village Mortgage www.villagemtg.com
Washington Trust Mortgage Company www.washtrust.com
Webster Five www.web5.com

All MassHousing-Approved Lenders

Lender Name Website
Academy Mortgage Corporation www.academymortgage.com
Adams Community Bank* www.adamscommunity.com
Align Credit Union* www.aligncu.com/
AllCom Credit Union www.allcomcu.org
Athol Credit Union* www.atholcreditunion.com
Athol Savings Bank www.atholsb.com
Avidia Bank* www.avidiabank.com
Bank of Canton* www.thebankofcanton.com
Bank of England www.boemortgage.com
BankFive* www.bankfive.com
Bay State Savings Bank www.baystatesavings.com
BayCoast Bank www.baycoastbank.com
Belmont Savings Bank www.belmontsavings.com
Benchmark Mortgage www.benchmark.us
Berkshire Bank* www.berkshirebank.com
Beverly Bank* www.beverlybank.com
Blue Hills Bank www.bluehillsbank.com
Boston Private Bank & Trust www.bostonprivatebank.com
Bridgewater Credit Union www.bridgewatercu.com
Bridgewater Savings Bank* www.bridgewatersavings.com
Bristol County Savings Bank* www.bristolcountysavings.com
Brookline Bank www.brooklinebank.com
Caliber Home Loans, Inc. www.caliberhomeloans.com
Cambridge Savings Bank www.cambridgesavings.com
Cambridge Trust Company www.cambridgetrust.com
Cape Cod Co-Operative* www.capecodcoop.com
Cape Cod Five* capecodfive.mortgagewebcenter.com
Century Bank www.centurybank.com
Charles River Bank* www.charlesriverbank.com
Clinton Savings Bank* www.clintonsavings.com
Commonwealth Mortgage, LLC www.commonwealthmortgage.com
Community Credit Union of Lynn www.myccu.org
Conway Financial Services www.conwayfinancial.com
Cornerstone Bank* www.cornerstonebank.com
Country Bank for Savings* www.countrybank.com
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. www.crosscountrymortgage.com
Dean Cooperative Bank* www.deanbank.com
Dedham Institution for Savings* www.dedhamsavings.com
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. www.dkmortgage.com
Eagle Bank www.bankeagle.com
East Boston Savings Bank* www.ebsb.com
East Cambridge Savings Bank* www.ecsb.com
Eastern Bank www.easternbank.com
Embrace Home Loans www.embracehomeloans.com
Enterprise Bank and Trust www.EnterpriseBanking.com
Envision Bank www.envisionbank.com
Envoy Mortgage Ltd. www.envoymortgage.com
Equitable Bank www.equitablebank.com
Equity Prime Mortgage LLC www.equityprime.com
Everett Financial Inc. dba Supreme Lending www.supremelending.com
Evolve Bank & Trust www.getevolved.com
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.* www.fairwayindependentmc.com/MassHousing
Fall River Municipal Credit Union www.frmcu.com
Farmington Bank www.farmingtonbankct.com
FBC Mortgage, LLC www.fbchomeloans.com
Fidelity Cooperative Bank* www.fidelitybankonline.com
Finance of America Mortgage, LLC www.financeofamerica.com
First Choice Loan Services, Inc. www.fcloans.com
First Citizens Federal CU* www.firstcitizens.org
First Home Mortgage Services www.gofirsthome.com/
First Ipswich Bank www.firstipswich.com
First Priority Credit Union www.firstprioritycu.com
Florence Bank www.florencebank.com
Freedom Credit Union* www.freedom.coop
GFA Federal Credit Union www.gfafcu.com/
GMH Mortgage Services www.gmhmortgage.com
Greenfield Co-Operative Bank* www.greenfieldcoopbank.com
Greenfield Savings Bank www.greenfieldsavings.com
Guaranteed Rate Affinity, LLC www.grarate.com
Guaranteed Rate, Inc. www.guaranteedrate.com
HarborOne Bank* www.harborone.com
Holyoke Credit Union* www.holyokecu.com
Home Loan Investment Bank, FSB www.homeloanbank.com
HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc. www.homebridge.com
Homefield Credit Union www.homefieldcreditunion.org
I-C Federal Credit Union* www.iccreditunion.com
Inland Bank and Trust www.inlandbank.com
Inlanta Mortgage, Inc. www.inlanta.com
Jeanne D'Arc Credit Union www.jdcu.com
J.G. Wentworth www.jgwentworth.com
Leader Bank* www.leaderbank.com
Lee Bank* www.leebank.com
LendUS, LLC dba Mortgage Financial www.mfsinc.com
LendUS, LLC dba Regency Mortgage Corp. www.regencymtg.com
Leominster Credit Union www.leominstercu.com
loanDepot.com, LLC dba Mortgage Master* www.mortgagemasterinc.com
Luxury Mortgage Corp. www.luxurymortgage.com
Main Street Bank www.bankmainstreet.com
Mansfield Co-Operative Bank www.mansfieldbankonline.com
Mass Bay Credit Union www.massbaycu.org
Mechanics Cooperative Bank* www.mechanics-coop.com
Melrose Cooperative Bank www.melrosebank.com
Members Mortgage Co. www.membersmortgage.com
Members Plus Credit Union www.memberspluscu.org
Merrimack Mortgage Company, LLC www.merrimackmortgage.com
Metro Credit Union www.metrocu.org
Middlesex Savings Bank www.middlesexbank.com
Mid-Island Mortgage Corp www.mortgagecorp.com
Milford National Bank and Trust Company milfordnational.com
Millbury FCU
Security First Mortgage Funding, A subsidiary of the Millbury Federal Credit Union
www.millburycu.com
Monson Savings Bank* www.monsonsavings.com
Mortgage Access Corp. www.mortgageaccess.com
Mortgage Equity Partners www.mortgageequitypartners.com
Mortgage Financial, Inc. www.mfsinc.com
Mortgage Network, Inc. www.mortgagenetwork.com
MountainOne Bank* www.mountainone.com
Movement Mortgage www.movement.com
MSA Mortgage, LLC www.msamortgage.com
Mutual Bank www.mymutualbank.com
MutualOne Bank www.mutualone.com
Naveo Credit Union* www.naveo.org
NEB Mortgage ~ A division of Northeast Bank www.nebmortgage.com/
Needham Bank www.needhambank.com
New American Funding www.newamericanfunding.com
New Penn Financial, LLC www.newpennfinancial.com
Newburyport Five Cents Savings Bank www.newburyportbank.com
NewFed Mortgage Corp. www.newfed.com
Norcom Mortgage www.norcom-usa.com
North Brookfield Savings* www.NorthBrookfieldSavingsBank.com
North Easton Savings Bank* www.northeastonsavingsbank.com
North Shore Bank* www.northshore-bank.com
Northern Bank and Trust Company* www.nbtc.com
Northpoint Mortgage, Inc. www.trynorthpoint.com
Norwood Cooperative Bank www.norwoodbank.com
Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, LLC www.prmg.net
Patriot Community Bank www.patriotcb.com
People's United Bank, NA www.peoples.com
PeoplesBank* www.bankatpeoples.com
Poli Mortgage Group, Inc. www.polimortgage.com
Polish National Credit Union www.pncu.com
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. primaryresidentialmortgage.com
PrimeLending, A PlainesCapital Company www.primelending.com
Pulte Mortgage, LLC www.pultemortgage.com
Radius Financial Group, Inc.* www.radiusgrp.com
Republic State Mortgage Co. www.republicstatemortgage.com
Residential Mortgage Services* www.rmsmortgage.com
Riverworks Credit Union www.rwcu.com
Rockland Federal Credit Union www.rfcu.com
Rockland Trust Company www.rocklandtrust.com
Sage Bank* www.sagebank.com
Salem Five Mortgage Company, LLC.* www.salemfive.com
Savers Cooperative Bank* www.saversbank.com
Shamrock Financial Corporation www.shamrockfinancial.com
Sharon Credit Union www.sharoncu.com
Sierra Pacific Mortgage Company, Inc. www.sierrapacificmortgage.com
SouthCoast Federal Credit Union www.southcoastcu.org
St. Anne's Credit Union* www.stannes.com
St. Mary's Credit Union www.stmaryscu.org
StonehamBank* www.stonehambank.com
The Cooperative Bank www.thecooperativebank.com
The Federal Savings Bank www.thefederalsavingsbank.com
The Savings Bank www.tsbawake24.com/
Tidewater Mortgage Services, Inc. www.tidewatermortgage.com
United Bank www.bankatunited.com
Village Mortgage www.villagemtg.com
Wakefield Co-Operative Bank* www.wakefieldcoop.com
Washington Trust Mortgage Company www.washtrust.com
Webster Bank, NA www.websteronline.com
Webster Five www.web5.com
Wellesley Bank www.wellesleybank.com
Westfield Bank www.westfieldbank.com
William Raveis Mortgage www.raveismortgage.com
Winter Hill Bank, FSB www.winterhillbank.com
Wintrust Mortgage www.wintrustmortgage.com