En Español | Português | contacts | site map | Log In | privacy 

Search:     Search
  • Home Ownership
  • Developers
  • Rental Housing
  • Diversity
  • About Us
  • Press Room

Can I? | How? | Support | Challenges | Current Homeowner | Former Homeowner | Realtors | Partners | Lenders

Business Development Team

If you want to learn more about working with MassHousing, contact our business development team.

North Shore/MetroWest

Mounzer Aylouche – Business Development Officer

617.306.9841 | maylouche@masshousing.com

Lisa Fiandaca – Business Development Officer

781.771.1571 | lfiandaca@masshousing.com

South Shore/Southeastern Massachusetts

Maureen Moriarty – Business Development Officer

617.306.9840 | mmoriarty@masshousing.com

Goretti Joaquim – Business Development Officer

617.283.7677 | gjoaquim@masshousing.com

Central Massachusetts

Heather Putnam-Graham - Business Development Officer

617.510.1644 | hputnam-graham@masshousing.com

Western Massachusetts

Rocco Leone – Business Development Officer

617-513-3724 | rleone@masshousing.com

Emerging Markets

Oneida Fuentes – Business Development Officer

617.416.8587 | ofuentes@masshousing.com

Angelo Nuby – Business Development Officer

857.472.9010 | anuby@masshousing.com