En Español | Português | contacts | site map | Log In | privacy 

Search:     Search
  • Home Ownership
  • Developers
  • Rental Housing
  • Diversity
  • About Us
  • Press Room

Can I? | How? | Support | Challenges | Current Homeowner | Former Homeowner | Realtors | Partners | Lenders

Business Development Team

If you want to learn more about working with MassHousing, contact our business development team.

Manager

Mounzer Aylouche: 617.306.9841 | maylouche@masshousing.com

Officers

Natasha Boye: 617.854.1577 | nboye@masshousing.com

Goretti Joaquim: 617.283.7677 | gjoaquim@masshousing.com

Maureen Moriarty: 617.306.9840 | mmoriarty@masshousing.com

Heather Putnam-Graham: 617.510.1644 | hputnam-graham@masshousing.com

Rocco Leone: 617-513-3724 | rleone@masshousing.com

Emerging Markets

Oneida Fuentes: 617.416.8587 | ofuentes@masshousing.com

Angelo Nuby: 857.472.9010 | anuby@masshousing.com

Technology Specialist

Erica Carroll: 617.854.1188 | ecarroll@masshousing.com